Warning: You are using an outdated Browser, Please switch to a more modern browser such as Chrome, Firefox or Microsoft Edge.

Board of Directors

Petros Papanikolaou - Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Kay Müller - Supervisory Board member

Mario Ferrero -Supervisory Board member

Savoula Demetriou – Supervisory Board member

Jozef Repiský - Supervisory Board member

Ľudovít Baranček - Supervisory Board member